A Scriptural Prayer

O mighty God and King, be lifted this day, let Your glory be over all the earth. Let the people rejoice. Sing praises to the LORD, which dwelleth in Zion: declare among the people His doings

O Father, we enter into Your gates with thanksgiving, and into Your courts with praise: we are thankful unto You, and we bless Your name. Father, we let Your peace rule in our hearts, to which we are called in one body; and be ye thankful.

Oh that the salvation of Israel were come out of Zion! when the LORD bringeth back the captivity of His people, Jacob shall rejoice, and Israel shall be glad. Let all those that put their trust in Thee rejoice: let them ever shout for joy, because Thou defendest them: let them also that love Thy name be joyful in Thee.

We are glad in the LORD, and rejoice, we in righteousness shout for joy, all ye that are upright in heart. O let the nations be glad and sing for joy: for You shalt judge the people righteously, and govern the nations upon earth. I pray for the peace of Jerusalem, may those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels. We are so thankful Father for Your provisions upon the earth. You care for the land and water it; You enrich it abundantly. The streams are filled with water to provide the people with grain. Look down from heaven Father, from Your holy dwelling place and bless Your people Israel and the land You have given us as You promised on oath to our forefathers.

You bring streams out of a rocky crag and made water flow down like rivers. You pour out Your Spirit on Your offspring and Your blessing on Your descendents. They will spring up like grass in a meadow. Israel will one day soon bud and blossom and fill the whole world with fruit as You spoke through Your prophet Isaiah. Your word does not come back to You void.

One day soon Yahushua, You will return to Zion and dwell in Jerusalem. Then Jerusalem will be called the City of Truth, and the mountain of the Lord Almighty will be called the Holy Mountain. He who forms the mountains… and treads the high places of the earth- The Lord God Almighty is His name.

I will be glad and rejoice in thee: I will sing praise to thy name, O thou most High. To the end that my glory may sing praise to You, and not be silent. O LORD my God, I will give thanks unto You for ever. And my tongue shall speak of Your righteousness and of Your praise all the day long. I have set the Lord, always before me: because He is at my right hand, I shall not be moved. I will praise thee for ever, because You have done it: and I will wait on Thy name; for it is good before thy saints. My heart is fixed, O God, my heart is fixed: I will sing and give praise. So will I sing praise unto Your name for ever, that I may daily perform my vows. Because Your lovingkindness is better than life, my lips shall praise You. Let the people praise thee, O God; let all the people praise thee. Let the heaven and earth praise You, the seas, and every thing that moves therein. We thy people and sheep of thy pasture will give thee thanks for ever: we will shew forth thy praise to all generations. I will sing unto the LORD, because He hath dealt bountifully with me. Be thou exalted, LORD, in thine own strength: so will we sing and praise thy power. Sing unto the LORD, O ye saints of His, and give thanks at the remembrance of His holiness.

 O Father, we are a thankful people, we are a thankful nation for Your power, mercy and grace. If I do not remember thee, let my tongue cleave to the roof of my mouth; if I prefer not Jerusalem above my chief joy. Bless her mightily Father. Keep strong Your servant Benjamin Netanyahu, for You have placed him to fulfil Your purpose for such a time as this. Keep our President with in Your clutches that he be used by only You, even though he appears to work for the enemy, Father may Your will be done on earth as it is in the heavens. Thwart the plans of the enemy and cause his camp confusion. If there be any plans in the mix to hurt America, expose those plans to Your light so that they can be brought into Your justice and power. Father for all those who suffer for Your name sake today in countries abroad and here at home as the enemy steps up his mission, let Your glory be over all the earth, that Your people lift up Your mighty name on High. That You Father be glorified. We ask that You comfort those who have lost loved ones and that those who have committed their murder come to You in repentance and that Your people be ready with forgiveness in hand and heart to those who have oppressed them. Father I pray that You keep us strong who walk in the power of Your name and all of those who call upon the name of Yahushua HaMashiac, Christ Jesus our Lord, that they be blessed by Your power and presence this day and always. it is in Your Sons name I pray and thank thee~ Amen

 

About eudoranachand

A Spirit filled disciple who continually seeks His kingdom and His righteousness.
This entry was posted in Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

