Truth In Plain Sight

seeing-1 Hallilu Yah… I knew it, I knew it, I knew it but I didn’t know that it was in scripture. Yahushua came to save us from lawlessness! We are to live discreetly and righteously and holy in this present age. We have been given His Instructions on how to go about living in ‘The Way’. It is all the Instructions given in Torah. That is what Torah actually means is ‘instruction’.

 For the saving grace of Elohim has appeared unto all men, instructing us that having been denied un-righteousness and worldly lusts, we should live discreetly and righteously and holy in this present age, looking for that blessed hope and appearance of the glory of our great Elohim and Savior Yahusha Messiah Who gave Himself on our behalf, “That He might redeem us from all lawlessness and purify a special people for Himself, zealous for good works.” ~ Titus 2:11-14

Psalm 130:8:, Ezekiel 37:23, Deuteronomy14:2

Paul is saying here that Yahushua’s sacrifice was not to ‘redeem us from the law’ but that Yahushua came to ‘redeem us from all lawlessness’. He came to gather a special people who would not reject His Torah but that they would rather be zealous to ‘do’ Torah.

Blessed are they that ‘do’ His commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city. ~ Revelation 22:14

And the dragon was wroth with the woman, and went to make war with her seed, which keep the commandments of YHVH, and have the testimony of Yahushua the Messiah. ~ Revelation 12:17

bible I have been truly delighted ever since I found this passage. The whole Bible speaks to the truth of what I believe and why I live the way I do but I still get thrilled. I am always finding more scriptures that boost my faith in what I do believe. This one was especially great because it really does say it all.

When Yah appeared to Moshe, essentially, He appeared unto all men.  Yah gave Moshe the Torah (Instructions) , that were supposed to go into all the nations, those who hear the truth are denied the way of the rest of the world who lives un-righteously and thrive on worldly ways, desiring only to have what man wants rather than what our Father wants for us. His desire is what matters and His desire becomes our desire too, because we love Him and are thankful for His righteous ways.

I like that Paul said that we should live discreetly and righteously and holy in this present age. This is what Torah teaches us. I like that Paul said that we should be looking for that blessed hope and appearance of the glory of Yah and His Son’s return. I ‘am’ on board the right path and I love it that the Ruach truly does lead us into all truth, just like Yahushua said that the Spirit of truth would do

About eudoranachand

A Spirit filled disciple who continually seeks His kingdom and His righteousness.
This entry was posted in Love of Yahushua. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

